Inner Wisdom: Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra Journey

Join me for a FREE journey into the five layers of the soul with yin yoga and yoga nidra meditation.

In the Vedic wisdom tradition, the maya koshas are known as the five layers of the soul, and the inner map of healing.

This journey gives you one month access to a practice series that help you heal on all levels of your soul, so you can return to the grace of your inner wisdom. 

The Inner Wisdom Journey Includes:

  • 1 x introduction to the maya koshas, the five bodies of the soul and the inner map of practice. 

  • 1 x 75 min yin yoga and yoga nidra practice that guides you through the maya koshas.  

  • 1 x 40 min yoga nidra practice for emotional healing through the five bodies of the soul. 

  • 1 x 15 min maya kosha seated meditation to help you explore the subtle layers of your soul. 

  • 1 month FREE access to the package that you can view in HD on your computer, phone or tv. 

Logo PNG-08.png
bronze bowls
Logo PNG-08.png

About Kristen

Kristen McCarthy is a Vancouver-based yoga teacher and the creator of the Yoga with Kristen YouTube channel. She's led thousands of students through the transformational practices of yoga with over 13 years of teaching full-time. She's a student of traditional yoga therapy, and passionate about sharing the life-changing benefits of a home yoga practice through her online yoga membership, the Heart of the Heart. Kristen also trains and certifies students, teachers and wellness practitioners in Yoga Nidra meditation with her in-depth online program Journey Into Wisdom. 

Want more home yoga practices?

Deepen your personal yoga practice with safe and skillful classes for everyone.